ZS016 Signature

Discussion forum for the Metro Atlanta chapter

Moderators: ZS Chapter Volunteers, ZSC 016 Officers

Slugg

ZS016 Signature

Post by Slugg » Mon Jan 19, 2015 7:45 pm

I have seen a few people with Chapter signatures on the forum. I was just wondering if anyone here had the skill and software available to make one for us. We would probably need a basic idea for the designer. Any ideas? Anyone able to create this?

My ideas:
I see the peach a whole lot down here. Maybe a peach in the image.
We are the state for The Walking Dead, I wonder what we could do with that legally.
Lastly, we have a ton of counties here in GA and they are tiny compared to other states. We could probably do something with that too.
The future is for those who prepare.

Davo

Re: ZS016 Signature

Post by Davo » Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:26 pm

Ha, I started playing with this after work today. Nothing to show yet, but I want to include something like "ground zero" alluding to the Walking Dead.

I made the ZSRC logo and the flag-based pics in my avatar and for ZSC 025 and 026, but that style is about the limit of my skills.
Image Image

Slugg

Post by Slugg » Tue Jan 20, 2015 12:04 am

Davo wrote:Ha, I started playing with this after work today. Nothing to show yet, but I want to include something like "ground zero" alluding to the Walking Dead.

I made the ZSRC logo and the flag-based pics in my avatar and for ZSC 025 and 026, but that style is about the limit of my skills.

It sounds like you know what you're doing. Ground zero makes me think New York to be honest. I'd say give this a few days and let the group brainstorm some slogans before you spend time on this.

A Zombie
ZS Member
ZS Member

Post by A Zombie » Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:10 am

If I still had photoshop or illustrator I could probably whip something up.