Canada, Doomed?

Place to find and meet up with other members of the ZS community in your area of the world and organize. Note: ZS is not responsible if you find the crazy people.

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

Dace

Canada, Doomed?

Post by Dace » Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:03 pm

Hey everyone. I've been checking out the ZS site and forums for about 2 years now on and off. Though only just signed up for an account. One thing I've never seen is another member who is Canadian. :?

Am I the only one in Canada who intends to survive a PAW?

Point, I'm looking for other Canadian members. Good to stay in touch wih them or at least know they exist I think.

Jamie
ZS Member
ZS Member
Favorite Zombie Movies: DOTD04, Special Dead, Shaun of the Dead, 28 ______ Later

Post by Jamie » Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:05 pm

There are a bunch of Canadians...there's even a Canadian ZS chapter...how hard have you been looking... :roll:

nfa
"I don't want to survive. I want to live. " - Captain B. McCrea

My Blog and website, dealing largely with my writing projects...I've published two novels, "Here Be Monsters" and "Caretakers", along with a pair of eBooks, "Mickey Slips" and "Bound for Home"...check them out!

Dace

Post by Dace » Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:22 pm

Not hard evidently :D

BTW. Who would I speak to about getting abilities to post in that chapter?

Dace

Post by Dace » Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:07 am

Oooh. I see. Members only area. I figured those were just plain invisible to non members.

Very well.

I'll apply next pay check ;)

Jamie
ZS Member
ZS Member
Favorite Zombie Movies: DOTD04, Special Dead, Shaun of the Dead, 28 ______ Later

Post by Jamie » Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:24 am

Welcome to Zombie Squad from Northern New York!

nfa
"I don't want to survive. I want to live. " - Captain B. McCrea