Zombie Quiz: What would you REALY DO!?

Discuss those "what if" or "what would you do" scenarios you've been wondering about.

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

Kage Kazumi
Favorite Zombie Movies: Zombieland & The Walking Dead.

Zombie Quiz: What would you REALY DO!?

Post by Kage Kazumi » Wed Aug 08, 2012 4:39 am

Reader,

You see many people ask this question on many forums. In fact, you can find a few topics on the subject here, but let's get a little series. I'm a student in college and for our Horror scenario we could choose a topic and I chose Zombies (the current Fad). Now, like any good aspiring writer I need to do some simple research and have a few questions (scenarios) for you to reply to, to help make my characters more authentic in handling certain scenarios.

1) Your Weapon of choice and why?
2) Do you see yourself as a leader? The person to unit people and groups.
3) If you have any loved one (wife, kids, boyfriend, etc) would you try and find them? If not why?
4) Could you see yourself truly being able to kill a family member or friend who has gone zombie?
5) Would you have issues killing a child zombie you did not know?
6) How would you deal with hostile groups (humans) who may want what you have?
7) If you have kids explain how you would keep them safe from zombies and hostile people?
8) You have been infected! So would you take your own life, turn and have a friend kill you, or leave your group and turn to remain a zombie until killed?
9) Where would you take up shelter and why?
10) Would you seek abandon houses or buildings with solar panels?
11) Would bury the dead (dead zombie) or burn them?
12) Would bury the dead (dead human; not infected) or burn them?
13) If food was scarce could you bring yourself to eat a dog or cat?
14) Your initial thoughts on the announcement or warning (if any; news)?
15) How would you deal with massive power outage?
16) Soaps and Shampoos are becoming scarce so how do you keep clean?