ZS Challenge Coins?

If you have a question for members of the Zombie Squad bring it over here.

If this is a question specifically for an official authorized representative of Zombie Squad, Inc. your best bet will be to e-mail service@zombiehunters.org

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

Firedan
Favorite Zombie Movies: Zombieland, Dawn of the Dead 04, Shaun of the Dead, I am Legend

ZS Challenge Coins?

Post by Firedan » Wed Jun 28, 2006 9:11 am

I can't remember if I asked this question already. I searched and got nothing back. Feel free to verbally slapjack me if I started this topic already and didn't even remember, but is there any chance ZS will issue a challenge coin, (for purchase through the ZS webstore), for members of the forum? I thought it would be a cool idea. I know we are not a paramilitary organization for practical and realistic reasons, but the challenge coin isn't just a military thing anymore. I got mine from the police academy I graduated from. I also got one from the NRA and one from Galls, a public saftey supply catalog company I buy lots of stuff from.

If you search on the web you'll find lots of coin companies that will custom cast a couple hundred coins for reasonable prices.

What do you guys think and did I ask this already?
Regards,

Dan

Tomcat1066

Post by Tomcat1066 » Wed Jun 28, 2006 9:57 am

I don't know if you asked already, but I think it's a kick ass idea!

I'd totally be down for a ZS challenge coin!

Tom
And the general consensus of who I am?
Doctor Z. wrote: D. Tomcat ends up drinking some form of frothy, fermented, adult beverage from Lordrahl’s skull.
:twisted:
I like it :mrgreen:

zXzGrifterzXz
Favorite Zombie Movies: The Romero movies, The Stink of Flesh, Seige of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, 28 Days later, The remakes of Night and Dawn.

Post by zXzGrifterzXz » Wed Jun 28, 2006 10:07 am

I really like this idea aswell.
-NREMT-P
-NFPA 1006 Rescue Technician
-HAZMAT Technician

My Aid Bag