A biology student's view on zombies

Topics regarding the study of zombie behavior and physiology. Know your enemy.

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

bustead

A biology student's view on zombies

Post by bustead » Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:56 am

I am a biology student and I am really interested in zombies. So I joined this forum and I did a bit of research in zombies and I am happy to share my results with you all in my first post.
Let's start with the zombie pathogen. Most people consider the zombie plague is caused by a mutated virus. But I guess there are other suitable candidates out there.