WTF Rifle of the Month *Open to all kinds of guns now*

Forum dedicated for rifles and shotguns from basic to tactical.

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

Czechnology
ZS Member
ZS Member

WTF Rifle of the Month *Open to all kinds of guns now*

Post by Czechnology » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:27 pm

http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewIt ... =164775155" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

.308 Saiga with a 1919 bbl and Valmet furniture.
Nothing is ever what it seems, but everything is exactly what it is.
Vicarious_Lee wrote:If Nutnfacny were an 8-ounce chicken fried steak, he'd come with 72 ounces of batter around it that you have to slash through to get to it.

AZMedic

Re: WTF Rifle of the Month

Post by AZMedic » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:31 pm

Ummm that is interesting.
Take Action.
I am a Paramedic.
ZS Arizona Chapter 18: Officer

Front Offensive Line of SpamWar 6/10:Axis of Oxycontin8878 I was a warrior.
Rush2112 wrote:
the_alias wrote:
AZMedic wrote:'86 damn almost missed this cutoff. I remember baywatch ya then I became a lifeguard and was like wtf this isn't the same......
I honestly thought you were around 45 + :lol:
He's crotchety enough.

gelgoog

Post by gelgoog » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:32 pm

put a Galil hand guard on there and it might actually look like something the russians made...otherwise wtf?

AZMedic

Post by AZMedic » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:39 pm

I kinda thought Firefly?
Take Action.
I am a Paramedic.

Rush2112 wrote:
the_alias wrote:
AZMedic wrote:'86 damn almost missed this cutoff. I remember baywatch ya then I became a lifeguard and was like wtf this isn't the same......
He's crotchety enough.

Czechnology
ZS Member
ZS Member

Post by Czechnology » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:44 pm

AZMedic wrote:I kinda thought Firefly?
Fallout.
Vicarious_Lee wrote:If Nutnfacny were an 8-ounce chicken fried steak, he'd come with 72 ounces of batter around it that you have to slash through to get to it.

AZMedic

Post by AZMedic » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:45 pm

Czechnology wrote: