Hello from Cental Texas

If this is your first visit to the ZS forums read the rules above then introduce yourself. It would also be cool if you let us know how you found us.

Moderator: ZS Global Moderators

TrailsnRadio

Hello from Cental Texas

Post by TrailsnRadio » Thu May 02, 2019 11:25 pm

Hello all.

Wanted to say Hi to everyone. I have been working on getting myself ready if things go bad. Preparing for a Zombie outbreak sounds like a good way to do it.

I have just over 3 months of food laid by for my family, 2 weeks of water stored and have a way to obtain more, and have a few arms that I shoot regularly.

Adding to that I am a licensed Amateur Radio operator.

I am currently working on getting some property in a rural area.

Looking forward to exchanging ideas.

Take care.

MPMalloy
ZS Member
ZS Member

Re: Hello from Cental Texas

Post by MPMalloy » Fri May 03, 2019 2:59 am

Hey. Welcome to the board :D

boskone

Post by boskone » Fri May 03, 2019 9:18 am

Howdy! A few other Texans bouncing around here, though most of us seem to be either west or east, not a lot in the middle.

All bread and no sandwich, so to speak. :)

SRO1911

Post by SRO1911 » Fri May 03, 2019 8:04 pm

Just south of Abilene here. Welcome

TrailsnRadio

Post by TrailsnRadio » Sat May 04, 2019 12:30 am

boskone wrote:
Fri May 03, 2019 9:18 am
Howdy! A few other Texans bouncing around here, though most of us seem to be either west or east, not a lot in the middle.

All bread and no sandwich, so to speak. :)
Glad I can represent. LOL. Thanks for the warm welcome.

TrailsnRadio

Post by TrailsnRadio » Sat May 04, 2019 12:32 am

Thanks for the welcome! Looking forward to hearing what projects everyone is working on.

CG

Post by CG » Sat May 04, 2019 7:42 am

*waves from west Texas*
Mater tua caligas gerit!

...I'm sorry, I wasn't paying attention to what I was thinking.

Barr
ZS Donor
ZS Donor